Steering Committee

LOGITT Steering Committee

The Steering Committee for the LOGITT organization is comprised of IT professionals from the State of Tennessee and representatives from MTAS, CTAS and Local Government Corporation (LGC) as sponsoring Agencies (Note: LGC Board of Directors is made up of appointed representitives from State of Tennessee)

The Steering Committee has two IT representatives from East, Middle and West Tennessee plus one representative from MTAS, CTAS and LGC as sponsoring agencies


  • Keith Durbin, Nashville – Middle TN
  • Brian Robertson, Rutherford County – Middle TN
  • Terry McCoy, Maryville – East TN
  • Brent Nair, Memphis – West TN
  • Tony Fischer, Germantown – West TN
  • John Walden, University of Tennessee – CTAS
  • Justin O’Hara, University of Tennessee – MTAS